EECS Industry Advisory Board

The EECS Industry Advisory Board (IAB) includes representatives of stakeholders in industry, academia, government, and consulting companies, many of whom are esteemed alumni. IAB members contribute knowledge, experience and resources to advance our academic programs. IAB members are chosen by the EECS Department Chair via department faculty recommendations for a three-year renewable term.

IAB Members 

Angela Baskerville
Vice President, Technology Development
AT&T Communications

Nathan R. Brooks, Ph.D.
Boeing Associate Technical Fellow
Argon ST
Subsidiary of The Boeing Company

Arthur Deane
Senior Director, Cyber Division
Capital One

Colette M. De La Barre, Ph.D.
Director of Engineering, BDS Autonomous Systems Division
The Boeing Company

Reynold D'Sa
VP, Cloud Hardware and Infrastructure Engineering
Microsoft Corporation

Torrance Fennell, Ph.D.
Manager, Business Development
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Kimberly Greene Starks
Global University Programs, Technology Strategy and Infrastructure
IBM Corporation

Zhensen Huang, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer 
Precise Software Solutions, Inc.

Harold Javid, Ph.D.
Director, University Relations 
Microsoft Corporation

Bernard H. Jefferson
Associate Director of Electronics and Power Systems
The Aerospace Corporation

Chibueze Ogamba
Director, Computer Applications and Assurance Subdivision
The Aerospace Corporation

Hepsi Premkumar
Director, Engineering and Business Operations
Cisco Systems

Nijel Redrick
Program Manager
IBSS Corporation

Anthony Ruto
Director of Engineering at Autodesk Research
Autodesk, Inc.

Wanda L. Scott
CEO and Principal Consultant
WE, LLC Consulting Solutions

Alex Tessier
Head of Simulation, Optimization, and Systems (SOS) Group
Autodesk, Inc.

Nicole Toler
Manager, Space Systems EO Mixed Signal Products
Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems (SAS)

Badou Tounkara
Chief Technology Officer, Operations and Machine Learning
J.P. Morgan Chase

Vikram Vemulapalli
Engineering Manager
Intel Corporation

Gregory West
Engineering Manager
Northrup Grumman Corporation